Clubs Membership

cordillera-golf-club tennis-and-swim-club cordillera-athletic-club cordillera-social-club cordillera-equestrian-club cordillera-rod-club cordillera-river-club

At The Clubs of Cordillera Ranch there are three levels of memberships available to residents and non-residents of Cordillera Ranch: Full Golf, Limited Golf and Ranch.  Also, within each of those levels of Memberships there are three classifications of memberships: Master, Non-Recallable and Conditional. As you evaluate a prospective property purchase at Cordillera Ranch, it’s important to learn more about the difference between a Master Membership, a Non-Recallable Membership and a Conditional Membership. Click here to visit The Clubs of Cordillera Ranch website.

– Full Golf Membership

Access to all seven clubs at The Clubs of Cordillera Ranch and unlimited use of the golf course and practice facilities.

– Limited Golf Membership

Access to all seven clubs at The Clubs of Cordillera Ranch, with weekday use of the golf course and practice facilities (through Friday at noon).

– Ranch Membership

Access to all The Clubs of Cordillera Ranch with the exception of golf privileges.

For further details about memberships please contact the Director of Membership, Debbie Pepper at dpepper@cordilleraranch.com or call 830-336-3544.

For more information on each club please contact our general managers.

Marc Dewall
General Manager
mdewall@cordilleraranch.com

(830) 336-9000

Daren Johnson
Director of Golf
djohnson@cordilleraranch.com

(830) 336-GOLF (4653)

Glenn Barton
Director of Tennis
gbarton@cordilleraranch.com

(830) 336-4660

Shane Reynolds
Director of Outdoor Recreation & Outfitter
sreynolds@cordilleraranch.com

(830) 336-4823 (GUAD)

Veronica Harz
Equestrian Manager
vharz@cordilleraranch.com
Jeff Eldridge
Director of Agronomy
jeldridge@cordilleraranch.com
error: Content is protected.