Contact Us

Cordillera Ranch Visitors Center

808 Hwy 46 East
Boerne, TX 78006
Toll-Free Phone: 888-66-RANCH
Fax: 830-336-3571

The Clubs of Cordillera Ranch

1092 Clubs Drive
Boerne, TX 78006
Phone: 830-336-9000

 

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Phone:
How Did You Hear About Us:
Interest Type:
Decision Stage:
Preferred Tour Date:
Interested in Club:
Prospect Type:
Country Clubs You Belong To:
Buying Criteria:

For press inquiries, please contact:

Buffalo Brand Invigoration Group

Robert Rodriguez
(210) 441-0952

rrodriguez@buffalobig.com

Press kit information links:

mueller-charles_web

Charles Mueller
Licensed Real Estate Agent
Mobile – 210-710-6359
cmueller@cordilleraranch.com

kuhry-john_web

John Kuhry
Licensed Real Estate Agent
Mobile – 512-424-9924
jkuhry@cordilleraranch.com

yeager-carey_web

Carey Yeager
Licensed Real Estate Agent
Mobile – 830-388-6363
cyeager@cordilleraranch.com

waller-vance_web

Vance Waller
Licensed Real Estate Agent
Mobile – 830-388-2828
vwaller@cordilleraranch.com

denton-barry_web

Barry Denton
Licensed Real Estate Broker
Mobile – 210-827-8384
bdenton@cordilleraranch.com

Jaqueline Cummings

Jaclyn Beaudreau Cummings
Licensed Real Estate Agent
Mobile – 602-312-9666
jcummings@cordilleraranch.com

error: Content is protected.